Contact us | Sports Nutrition Summit Europe

For more information about the Sports Nutrition Summit Europe,  please send us an email: sportsnutrition-events@wrbm.com or contact the relevant member of the team directly.

Registration

Shannon Wickes
International Delegate Sales
 shannon.wickes@wrbm.com


Sponsorship

Tim Evans
International Key Account Director, Global Brands Sales
tim.evans@wrbm.com


Marketing

Florence Russell
Events Marketing Executive
florence.russell@wrbm.com


Programme

Dr Gemma Pearce
Content producer
gemma.pearce@wrbm.com


Management

Fiona Forbes
Head of Events Operations
fiona.forbes@wrbm.com


Company Secretary and General Counsel

Robert Proctor – Company Secretary and General Counsel
+44 (0) 1293 610401
Robert.Proctor@wrbm.com


Data Protection Officer

Vincent Renaud – Data Protection Officer
+44 (0) 1293 610444
Vincent.Renaud@wrbm.com